Northern Ireland Interfaith Forum


New Trustees elected

Following the Annual General Meeting that was held on Tuesday 10th January 2017 in Stranmillis University College, the following have been elected to serve as Trustees for the coming year:

Dr Sandra Baillie
Mr Patrick Carberry
Mr Paul Fitzsimmons
Mr Edwin Graham
Mrs Hazel Holmlund
Dr Wasif Naeem
Mr Ed Petersen
Mr Raj Puri
Dr Norman Richardson
Mr Boyd Sleator
Mrs Sushma Sethi