Northern Ireland Interfaith Forum


Committee Elections

At the Annual General Meeting held today, 7th November, the following members were elected to serve on the Executive Committee for the coming year:


Neville Finch

Ed Petersen

Hazel Holmlund

Norman Richardson

Raj Puri

Edwin Graham

Inderjit Bhogal

Lobang Wenchuk

Lynn Carrington

Ahmed Helmy

Sandra Baillie

Phil Graham